McDonalds Canada atoMc® Hockey Banner

Meadow Lake Minor Hockey Contacts


President - MLMHA: Richard Temple
Contact Info: 306-236-7366

Email Address: richard.temple@robwel.ca


Vice President - MLMHA: Jolene Senger
Contact Info: 306-236-8596
Email Address: jolenesenger@hotmail.com


Secretary - MLMHA: Jeannie Kwasniuk
Contact Info: 306-304-7422 / 306-236-2697
Email Address: jeanniekwasniuk@hotmail.com


Treasurer - MLMHA: Amanda Gutek
Contact Info: 306-304-1574
Email Address: amanda.gutek@investorsgroup.com


Commissioner Initiation: Amanda Dufresne
Contact Info: 306-240-5818
Email Address: amanda.dufresne@nwsd.ca


Commissioner Novice: Karla Hansen
Contact Info: 780-515-0000

Email Address: karla.hansen@rbc.com


Commissioner Atom: Jace Anderson
Contact Info: 306-236-4933
Email Address: christie.jace@sasktel.net


Commissioner Peewee: Jolene Senger

Contact Info: 306-236-8596

Email Address: jolenesenger@hotmail.com


Commissioner Bantam: Cherie Ludwig

Contact Info: 306-240-8855

Email Address: ecceludwig@sasktel.net


Commissioner Midget: Tamara Schwartz

Contact Info: 306-304-2434
Email Address: tamaraschwartz2015@gmail.com


Commissioner AA Midget: Trevor Finlay

Contact Info: 306-235-7875

Email Address: finlay5@littleloon.ca


Commissioner Female: Loretta King
Contact Info: 306-304-7455
Email Address: reddaking11@gmail.com


Director of Hockey Development: Clay DeBray

Contact Info: 306-240-8786

Email Address: claydebray@hotmail.com


Web Editting: Angela Ellis

Contact Info: 306-240-9709

Email Address: angdellis@gmail.com


Referee Coordinator: Judy Waites

Contact Info:306-240-9446

Email Address: judy.waites@nwsd.ca