Executives


Jace Andersen

President

christie.jace@sasktel.net
306-240-8522


Regan Beck

Vice-President

regan.beck@norsask.ca
306-240-4600


Jeannie Kwasniuk

Secretary

jeanniekwasniuk@hotmail.com
306-304-7422 / 306-236-2697


Amanda Gutek

Treasurer

amanda.gutek@investorsgroup.com
306-304-1574


Gord Whittle

U7 Commissioner

gordon.whittle@gmail.com
306-304-7973


Gwen Osborne

U9 Commissioner

gkeir@hotmail.com
306-240-8636


Karla Hansen

U11 Commissioner

karla.hansen@rbc.com
780-515-0000


Gerry Green

U13 Commissioner

greeng@sasktel.net
306-240-9448


Rodney Zuchotzki

U15 Commissioner

rodneyz@sasktel.net
306-240-8030


Stacey Nolin

U18 Commissioner

stacey.nolin72@gmail.com
306-236-8796


Pat Stoebich

Female Comissioner

pstoebich@gmail.com
306-238-7739


Stacy Groenewegen

Referee Coordinator

groenewegen2@sasktel.net
306-240-5888


Jennilee Spencer

Ice Scheduler

mlmhscheduling@gmail.com


Clay DeBray

Director of Hockey Development

claydebray@hotmail.com
306-240-8786


Ryan Twidale

Director of Policy and Procedure

rtwidale@hotmail.com
306-240-7578


Jordan Hansen

Communications Officer

jordan.hansen@nwsd.ca
306-304-7409


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started