Executives


Jace Andersen

President

christie.jace@sasktel.net
306-240-8522


Regan Beck

Vice-President

recmanager@meadowlake.ca
306-240-4600


Christie Andersen

Registrar

christie.jace@sasktel.net
306-236-4933


Jeannie Kwasniuk

Secretary

jeanniekwasniuk@hotmail.com
306-304-7422 / 306-236-2697


Amanda Gutek

Treasurer

amanda.gutek@investorsgroup.com
306-304-1574


Gord Whittle

U7 Commissioner

gordon.whittle@gmail.com
306-304-7973


Gord Whittle

U9 Commissioner

gordon.whittle@gmail.com
306-304-7973


Kelly Loken

U11 Commissioner

kloken27@gmail.com
306-304-7070


Karla Hansen

U13 Commissioner

karla.hansen@rbc.com
780-515-0000


Gerry Green

U15 Commissioner

greeng@sasktel.net
306-240-9448


Amanda Pockrant

U18 Commissioner

amandapockrant@hotmail.com
306-240-5808


Clay DeBray

Director of Hockey Development

claydebray@hotmail.com
306-240-8786


Jennilee Spencer

Ice Scheduler

mlmhscheduling@gmail.com


Maryah Walker

Director of Policy and COVID Representative

maryah.walker@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
306-930-6464


Jordan Hansen

Communications Officer

jordan.hansen@nwsd.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information