Executives


Jace Andersen

President

christie.jace@sasktel.net
306-240-8522


Regan Beck

Vice-President

regan.beck@norsask.ca
306-240-4600


Jeannie Kwasniuk

Secretary

jeanniekwasniuk@hotmail.com
306-304-7422 / 306-236-2697


Amanda Gutek

Treasurer

amanda.gutek@investorsgroup.com
306-304-1574


Gord Whittle

Initiation Commissioner

gordon.whittle@gmail.com
306-304-7973


Gwen Osborne

Novice Commissioner

gkeir@hotmail.com
306-240-8636


Karla Hansen

Atom Commissioner

karla.hansen@rbc.com
780-515-0000


Gerry Green

Peewee Commissioner

greeng@sasktel.net
306-240-9448


Rodney Zuchotzki

Bantam Commissioner

rodneyz@sasktel.net
306-240-8030


Stacey Nolin

Midget Commissioner

stacey.nolin72@gmail.com
306-236-8796


Pat Stoebich

Female Comissioner

pstoebich@gmail.com
306-238-7739


Stacy Groenewegen

Referee Coordinator

groenewegen2@sasktel.net
306-240-5888


Jennilee Spencer

Ice Scheduler

mlmhscheduling@gmail.com


Clay DeBray

Director of Hockey Development

claydebray@hotmail.com
306-240-8786


Ryan Twidale

Director of Policy and Procedure

rtwidale@hotmail.com
306-240-7578


Angela Ellis

Communications Officer

angdellis@gmail.com
306-240-9709


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.