Executives


Jace Andersen

President

christie.jace@sasktel.net
306-240-8522


Regan Beck

Vice-President

recmanager@meadowlake.ca
306-240-4600


Jeannie Kwasniuk

Secretary

jeanniekwasniuk@hotmail.com
306-304-7422 / 306-236-2697


Amanda Gutek

Treasurer

amanda.gutek@investorsgroup.com
306-304-1574


Gord Whittle

U7 Commissioner

gordon.whittle@gmail.com
306-304-7973


Gwen Osborne

U9 Commissioner

gkeir@hotmail.com
306-240-8636


Karla Hansen

U11 Commissioner

karla.hansen@rbc.com
780-515-0000


Gerry Green

U13 Commissioner

greeng@sasktel.net
306-240-9448


Jolene Gibb

U15 Commissioner

gibby11@sasktel.net
306-240-9172


Joleen Carbert

U18 Commissioner

joleencarbert@outlook.com
306-240-6606


Stacy Groenewegen

Referee Coordinator

groenewegen2@sasktel.net
306-240-5888


Jennilee Spencer

Ice Scheduler

mlmhscheduling@gmail.com


Clay DeBray

Director of Hockey Development

claydebray@hotmail.com
306-240-8786


Maryah Walker

Director of Policy and COVID Representative

maryah.walker@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
306-930-6464


Jordan Hansen

Communications Officer

jordan.hansen@nwsd.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started