Executives


Richard Temple

President

richard.temple@robwel.ca
306-236-7366


Regan Beck

Vice-President

regan.beck@norsask.ca
306-240-4600


Jeannie Kwasniuk

Secretary

jeanniekwasniuk@hotmail.com
306-304-7422 / 306-236-2697


Amanda Gutek

Treasurer

amanda.gutek@investorsgroup.com
306-304-1574


Amanda Dufresne

Commissioner Initiation

amanda.dufresne@nwsd.ca
306-240-5818


Karla Hansen

Commissioner Novice

karla.hansen@rbc.com
780-515-0000


Stacy Groenewegen

Commissioner - Atom

groenewegen2@sasktel.net
306-240-5888


Jace Anderson

Commissioner Peewee

christie.jace@sasktel.net
306-240-8522


Rodney Zuchotzki

Bantam Commissioner

rodneyz@sasktel.net
306-240-8030


Stacey Nolin

Female Commissioner

stacey.nolin72@gmail.com
306-236-8796


Laura Fechter

Director of Policy & Procedure

lauraf@pbsca.ca
306-236-6444


Judy Waites

Referee Coordinator

sunsetjudes_16@hotmail.com
306-240-9446


Clay DeBray

Director of Hockey Development

claydebray@hotmail.com
306-941-9766


Angela Ellis

Web Editting

angdellis@gmail.com
306-240-9709


Upcoming Events


Sep. 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Referee Clinic
Carpenter High School

read more »


Sep. 23, 2018 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Female Midget AA Tryouts
Pineridge Ford Place

read more »


Sep. 23, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Peewee NEAHL Tryouts (Day 1)
Pineridge Ford Place

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.